Day Tours

June 2014

Friday, 06/06/14 “Medal of Honor Tour” at Arlington Cemetery & Marine Barracks Evening Parade

Saturday, 06/07/14 Harborfest in Norfolk

Wednesday, 06/18/14 “West Side Story” at Riverside Theatre – Fredericksburg, VA

Friday, 06/20/14 Cruise to Tangier Island

Wednesday, 06/25/14 Rediscover Virginia Beach

July 2014

Saturday, 07/12/14 Maryland LIVE Casino

Saturday, 07/12/14 Orioles vs. Yankees

Saturday, 07/19/14 Daylily Food and Wine Festival – Fishersville, VA

August 2014

Saturday, 08/02/14 Crab Feast on the Spirit of Norfolk

Saturday, 08/09/14 “The Lion King”at the Kennedy Center

Wednesday, 08/20/14 “Lost Highway” at Riverside Theatre

September 2014

Friday, 09/12/14 200th Anniversary of Star Spangle Banner –Baltimore, MD

Saturday, 09/13/14 Orioles vs. Yankees

Wednesday, 09/24/14 “Spamalot” at Riverside Theatre – Fredericksburg, VA

October 2014

November 2014

December 2014

December 4, 5 or 6, 2014 Annual White House Tour